Search
  • Brooks Domangue

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party 2022

Boo to you, but don't be frightened. It's the return of Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party! After two long years away, the holiday Spooktacular is back by popular demand. Running on select nights from August 12 to October 31, the party will transform Disney's Magic Kingdom Theme Park into a villain's delight from 7 PM until midnight. Pricing for the event ranges from $109 to $199 per adult and from $99 to $189 per child depending on the night.


This is not just a normal night in Magic Kingdom. Special characters run amuck in the park led by The Pumpkin King himself, Jack Skellington. The party also features Mickey's Boo-To-You Halloween Parade, Trick R Treating through the park, and Disney's Not-So-Spooktacular firework display to round out a great night. And don't forget to pick up some specialty food, drink, and merch while you're there!


Tickets have been on sale for onsite Disney Resort hotel guests since May 12th and to the public since May 18th. Don't wait until they are SOLD out to get your tickets! Contact us today.




Dates & Pricing:

Friday, August 12, 2022 - $139/adult $129/child

Friday, August 12, 2022 - $139/adult $129/child

Friday, August 19, 2022 - $109/adult $99/child

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - $109/adult $99/child

Friday, August 26, 2022 - $109/adult $99/child

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - $109/adult $99/child

Friday, September 2, 2022 - $109/adult $99/child

Monday, September 5, 2022 - $109/adult $99/child

Friday, September 9, 2022 - $119/adult $109/child

Sunday, September 11, 2022 - $119/adult $109/child

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - $119/adult $109/child

Friday, September 16, 2022 - $119/adult $109/child

Sunday, September 18, 2022 - $119/adult $109/child

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - $119/adult $109/child

Friday, September 23, 2022 - $139/adult $129/child

Sunday, September 25, 2022 - $139/adult $129/child

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - $139/adult $129/child

Thursday, September 29, 2022 - $139/adult $129/child

Friday, September 30, 2022 - $139/adult $129/child

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - $139/adult $129/child

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Thursday, October 6, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Friday, October 7, 2022 - $179/adult $169/child

Monday, October 10, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Thursday, October 13, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Friday, October 14, 2022 - $179$169/child

Sunday, October 16, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Friday, October 21, 2022 - $179/adult $169/child

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Thursday, October 27, 2022 - $159/adult $149/child

Friday, October 28, 2022 - $179/adult $169/child

Sunday, October 30, 2022 - $179/adult $169/child

Monday, October 31, 2022 - $199/adult $189/child


Keep in mind, children ages 0-2 enter the parks and party at no cost.


Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party is a frightfully fun experience for the family. Contact a TTC travel advisor for more information and a free no obligation quote today!


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All